Thank you for your interest in ProSoils.
To contact us please reach us via:

Contact Us

ProSoils Inc.

Box 10

Rose Valley, SK.

S0E 1M0

HWY 35 South

charlotte@prosoils.ca

 

O (306) 322-2013

F (306) 322-2011

President - Jeff Prosko

jeff@prosoils.ca

C (306) 322-7604

Agronomy Manager - Kelsey Burton

kelsey@prosoils.ca

C (306) 814-8524

Sales Manager - Bart Hartl

bart@prosoils.ca

C (639) 945-7980

Vice President - Joel Prosko

joel@prosoils.ca

C (306) 322-7605

General Inquiries - Charlotte Ross

charlotte@prosoils.ca

O (306) 322-2013

Chief Operating Officer Reagen McDermid

reagen@prosoils.ca

C (306) 322-7919

General Inquiries - Giselle McDermid

giselle@prosoils.ca

O (306) 322-2013

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

*Extended Hours During Peak Seasons

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page

© 2017 by ProSoils Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com